3COM ETHERLINK XL 10 100 PCI DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Thursday, April 23, Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: Friday, November 20, 9: Message 2 of 4. Once reported, our staff will be notified and the comment will be reviewed.

Uploader: Moogum
Date Added: 8 January 2004
File Size: 6.93 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 67192
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

This topic has been archived. Thursday, April 23, I would like to get help for my problem. I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet to the 2 spot. Message 1 of 4. Thank You very much for finding and posting this.

Is this a onboard chipset? Windows 7 IT Pro. etherlnk

Driver 3ComĀ® EtherLinkĀ® 10/ PCI NIC 3CC-TX-M working on windows 7 Download

If the folder contains a driver, make sure it is designed to work with Windows for xbased systems. Saturday, May 9, 9: Monday, September 5, 2: The centrally controlled management features are designed to reduce system administration costs and optimize network performance.

  HP NX6110 WINDOWS 7 VIDEO DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Message 4 of 4. I suspect the driver is actually an XP driver, as that was the last OS to natively support the 3C Information and links in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.

Friday, March 9, 1: Tuesday, December 27, 3: Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits. I will etherlinl your suggestions. Dig through the Realtek stuff till you find the one he listed. It’s ok, I’ve had experience manually installing drivers using device manager.

Driver download

Saturday, August 14, Sunday, January 29, 4: If yes, can you possibly direct me the download page? And this driver isnt working for me.

Monday, March 30, Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9: Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: And a number of sites that I went through has an external download site and when I clicked it directs me to HP. Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility.

  ATHEROS AR242X UBUNTU DRIVER

Proposed as answer by coldsfoot Thursday, October 13, Tuesday, March 20, 5: The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Thursday, January 27, 4: Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. Office Office Exchange Server. Worked like a charm.